

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Darlington County Community Action Agency (DCCAA) Board of Commissioners, Sector, & Geographic Area Represented (June 2023)

Jeronell W. Bradley, Chairperson, Public Sector (Lamar)
Allison Carraway, Public Sector (Darlington)
Eugenia Peterson, Public Sector (Society Hill)
Maureen Thomas, Public Sector (Hartsville)
Angela Grooms, Low Income/Poor Community (Lamar)
Clarence Ings, Vice Chair, Low Income/Poor Community (Society Hill)
Patsy Sawyer, Low Income/Poor Community (Darlington)
Sheila Squire, Low Income/Poor Community (Hartsville)
Donnell Camp, Secretary/Treasurer, Private Community (Oates/Hartsville)
Mal Hyman, Private Community (Hartsville)
Jannie Lathan, Private Community (Darlington)
Shari McFadden, Private Community (Lamar)

Term of Office of DCCAA Board of Commissioner Members: The term of service of the Public Sector representatives is limited to the term of office of the elected official that appointed them to serve on the DCCAA Board. The term of service of representatives of the Low Income/Poor and Private Community sectors extends through June 2027.

Anyone who has questions or is interested in serving on the DCCAA Board of Commissioners should contact the Board Chairperson c/o Darlington County Community Action Agency ~ 325 W. Washington Street ~ Hartsville, SC 29550; telephone number 843-332-1135.